Skip to content

Why Have I Spoken Against Certain Bohemian Grove Protestors This Year?

July 15, 2011

Brian Romanoff     The Bohemian Grove Blog    July 15, 2011

I am happy people are at the Bohemian Grove to protest. But not all of them.

I have pissed some folks off lately (read the thread). For good reason: I have offended their friends and been blunt with my analysis as much as possible.

Why?

Because I, and all the other people who have dug in for years on this (as opposed to simply reported on), don’t want to see the Bohemian Grove protests be about “child sacrifice” in 10 more years.

As many have now learned, I work on 9/11 primarily. What have I learned about 9/11 in 10 years? I have learned that if in 10 more years people are entertaining discussions of “hologram planes” or “space beams” and “UFO’s” we are doomed. Focus on the real evidence; present your case; sway the opinion to the most truthful detail.

Many people don’t know the history of the Bohemian Grove. In this day and age, it is important to have information at a quick pace , especially for the youth: And it is the youth that is the future. That’s why I do what I do; I want to have children in a healthier, saner and truthful world. Many of the people who are directly responsible for atrocities on this planet gather every year at the Bohemian Grove.

A rich history exists at the Bohemian Grove. Have you seen these pictures from the late 1800’s to 1924? Do you know about the 1000+ people who lined the streets in the 1980’s to block the roadways with yarn weaved as spider-webbing? Do you know about the comic book that exposed the cremation of care in 1985 and was censored slightly due to it’s content?  Who was the first person to write about the Grove critically? How about reading Sonoma St. professor, Peter Phillips dissertation on the Grove? What is the membership history? Was there ever a break in the Grove retreat, when and why?

With 100+ year history, the Bohemian Grove has a lot to offer. Yet many people just don’t know. In only the last 10 years, and much due to Alex Jones religious interpretation of a theatre performance, we have seen the whole history die into a statement of, “child sacrifice” or such.

And if in 10 more years, protesters at the Bohemian Grove are still entertaining discussions of child sacrifice and Satan worship by 2000 members; they’re doomed.

I wont be a part of it. I would rather you all hate me or think I’m a government agent, or “troll” than me NOT SPEAK TRUTH.

So many of you came into what you are doing now because you felt that the establishment was not honest enough – and it is not.

So please, as you all continue the struggle, remember to check yourself, the research, data and whatever else you are promoting as truth.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2011 6:42 am

    When you are up to your butt in alligators, it is hard to remember that your main objective is to drain the swamp. Our “military industrial complex” could change from the “domino effect” of legislation that would mandates criminal charges for the “reckless operation of a corporation” see >
    American Roulette Red Collar Crime
    http://sites.google.com/site/t​oxicrevelations/red-collar-cri​me—american-roulette

  2. July 16, 2011 8:18 pm

    (Link correction)

    American Roulette Red Collar Crime
    Revolvers are for Russians. In America, we use products and services.
    We need legislation that would mandates criminal charges for the
    “reckless operation of a corporation”
    https://sites.google.com/site/toxicrevelations/red-collar-crime—american-roulette

  3. July 18, 2011 8:07 pm

    I agree with you TOTALLY Brian! Yes, there’s a lot of important info out there, but people need to research & think for themselves. To blindly follow ANYONE is as bad as believing everything on the MSM. As for anyone calling you a troll or Gov agent, knowing you for the years I have, and working with you on getting a REAL investigation into 911, I find it asinine someone would go there! I guess there are ‘sheep’ at every end of the spectrum!!

    • July 18, 2011 8:57 pm

      Mike,

      Good to hear from you over here! Thanks for dropping by.

      It was unfortunately some regular ol’ joes that think I’m a troll, but thats ok… I can still get my work done.

      I’m really tired of the BS accusations without any evidence, no matter what the issue.

      Be good out there Mike!

      Brian

  4. BPO permalink
    July 20, 2011 10:34 pm

    I was at the Grove “protest” this year. What a joke! It felt like a funeral led by circus clowns. You are correct in saying if these are the issues focused most on the grove we are in trouble. What the hell is wrong with people?!? Never stop, Brian. I hope with the crap coming down the road, the real sentiments of honest dissatisfied and fed up americans will stir the streets of Monte Rio soon.

    -BPO in Mendocino County

    • July 21, 2011 10:27 pm

      I know what you mean about the circus clowns.I suppose I don’t know what their motivations are. But the extremely wild conjecture they tossed around is de-legitimizing to say the least.

      Thanks for making it down and thinking for yourself!!

      (Were you there on Wed., Sat., or Sun.?)

      • BPO permalink
        July 26, 2011 6:30 pm

        I was there on the Saturday, and wish I could have been more. It was very inspirational though, despite everything.

      • July 26, 2011 11:49 pm

        Maybe next year!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

