Skip to content

I am Busy Making a Video…

July 16, 2010

July 16, 2010

I had posted a video here only for a short time to generate feedback. I was hoping for more comments from you the readers at this blog, but none-the-less I received the feedback I was needing. I am currently making huge revisions to the video of Mary Moore and Peter Phillips, hopefully I can finish it soon, but the Grove is here now and I have more than a full plate without all of this anyways.

Just keeping you all in the loop. More posts coming…..

Brian

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

