Skip to content

Did You Meet me at the Bohemian Grove Front Gate?

July 23, 2010

July 23, 2010

Did you recently meet me at the Bohemian Grove retreat?   Welcome!

If you are trying to contact me regarding anything Grove related please contact me at santarosatruth@yahoo.com (Or just let me know that you were happy that I was out there, or you found the material interesting, etc..)

This is my recently established blog regarding the Bohemian Grove, it is very incomplete currently, but only so much can be done… Watch my Bohemian Grove informational video to learn more about my perspective on the Bohemian Grove. Click below to read the rest…

As a note: Please consider donating a Bohemian Grove Schedule to the public record if you get your hands on one…as a camper, guest, employee or whatever…you may remain anonymous to all outside source.

On another note, I hope you have found some of the 9/11 information I gave you interesting or enlightening. Please browse around this and/or my main blog (Nor Cal Truth) that focuses on 9/11 related material. Browse the below sites as well, they are great resources and maybe you will feel inclined to sign their petitions for a new 9/11 investigation. (The petitions may be more symbolic than anything, but they help to create an atmosphere of being able to talk about the issue rationally)

Architects and Engineers for 9/11 Truth

Firefighters for 9/11 Truth

7 Problems with Building 7

9/11 Research

Journalists and other Media Professionals for 9/11 Truth

Scholars for 9/11 Truth and Justice

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

